Some groups are on hiatus because of the coronavirus. Please check with the group’s contact person for current meeting status.

Doxology Bible Church group
Wednesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, September 09, 2020 • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Doxology Bible Church

4805 Arborlawn Drive, Fort Worth, TX 76109 • Directions

The Single & Parenting experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a Single & Parenting group.

Group details

Contact person

Richard Best, Facilitator/Program Lead
Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Available

Meeting room

Room 206 When you arrive, please park on the north side of the church facing Arborlawn Street and use the north-side entrance.

Group website

Church sponsor

Doxology Bible Church
817-921-5200 Website

NOTE: WE USED ZOOM DURING THE SPRING SESSIONS AND MAY NEED TO DO SO THIS FALL. IF WE NEED TO MEET ONLINE, ALL DATES/TIMES WILL REMAIN THE SAME AS SHOWN BELOW. Unfortunately if we need to only meet online in the Fall, childcare will NOT be available. Register for the group so you can stay updated via email.
***********************************************************
We are looking forward to serving you as you make your way through the parenting journey as a single parent. If we have started the spring or fall group, you are always welcome to start mid-group and can catch up with the next offering. So, please feel welcome to start up at any time!

If you are needing childcare (provided for infants through 5th grade age), please let us know so we may prepare adequately for your child(ren) by using this link: https://www.surveygizmo.com/s3/5396689/Children-s-Ministry-Wednesday-Nights to register your children (preferably no later than the Monday before your first meeting).

We will observe Thanksgiving break the week of November 23-27 and will NOT meet on Wednesday, November 25th.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Sep 09, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Wed, Sep 16, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Wed, Sep 23, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Wed, Sep 30, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Wed, Oct 07, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Wed, Oct 14, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Wed, Oct 21, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Wed, Oct 28, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Wed, Nov 04, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Wed, Nov 11, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Wed, Nov 18, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Wed, Dec 02, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Wed, Dec 09, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Celebratory Dinner (dutch-optional) Wed, Dec 16, 2020 6:30 pm – 7:30 pm