Some groups are on hiatus because of the coronavirus. Please check with the group’s contact person for current meeting status.

Rolling Hills Community Church group
Wednesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, September 09, 2020 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Rolling Hills Community Church

3550 SW Borland Road, Tualatin, OR 97062 • Directions

The Single & Parenting experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a Single & Parenting group.

Group details

Contact person

Carolyn Lu, Wholeness Pastor
Send message

Registration fee

$25.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Available

Meeting room

Gathering Room

Group website

Church sponsor

Rolling Hills Community Church
503-638-5900 Website

Cost to participant is $25. Free childcare available for birth - 5th grade.
Contact wholeness@rollinghills.org for more information and to register.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Sep 09, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Wed, Sep 16, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Wed, Sep 23, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Wed, Sep 30, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Wed, Oct 07, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Wed, Oct 14, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Wed, Oct 21, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Wed, Oct 28, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Wed, Nov 04, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Wed, Nov 11, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Wed, Nov 18, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Wed, Nov 25, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Wed, Dec 02, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 14 Wed, Dec 09, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 15 Wed, Dec 16, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm