Some groups are on hiatus because of the coronavirus. Please check with the group’s contact person for current meeting status.

St. John Church Unleashed group
Wednesdays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, June 10, 2020 • 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.


The Single & Parenting experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a Single & Parenting group.

Group details

Contact person

Daryl Atkinson, associate pastor
682-990-7418 Send message

Registration fee

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting Online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

ZOOM-online

Church sponsor

St. John Church Unleashed
972-264-1483 Website

Welcome to our online Single & Parenting group! We are looking forward to sharing with you over the next several weeks the wonderful help and hope of Christ!

IMPORTANT: Please complete your registration by clicking the "Registration for this group" button below. After registering, you will receive a welcome email from us with additional information on how to purchase a workbook ($15 + shipping) and get access to the videos.

REMEMBER: the group will meet online through ZOOM. If you don't already have a ZOOM account, please register for the free version of ZOOM by going to "www.zoom.us".

For any questions, please email or call us!

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, May 20, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Wed, May 27, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Wed, Jun 03, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Wed, Jun 10, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Wed, Jun 17, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Wed, Jun 24, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Wed, Jul 01, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Wed, Jul 08, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Wed, Jul 15, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Wed, Jul 22, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Wed, Jul 29, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Wed, Aug 05, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Wed, Aug 12, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm