Some groups are on hiatus because of the coronavirus. Please check with the group’s contact person for current meeting status.

North Richland Hills Baptist Church group
Mondays at 10:45 am

Next meeting

Monday, April 06, 2020 • 10:45 am – 12:15 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

North Richland Hills Baptist Church

6955 Blvd 26, North Richland Hills, TX 76180 • Directions

The Single & Parenting experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a Single & Parenting group.

Group details

Contact person

Danny Stafford, Singles Minister
817-284-9206 Send message

Registration fee

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Available

Meeting room

Room 203

Group website

Church sponsor

North Richland Hills Baptist Church
817-284-9206 Website

Parenting can be a challenge with your spouse. It gets harder when you are SINGLE & PARENTING. Get the support, wisdom and encouragement to help you navigate this honor and responsibility in your life.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Mar 02, 2020 10:45 am – 12:15 pm
Session 2 Mon, Mar 09, 2020 10:45 am – 12:15 pm
Session 3 Mon, Mar 16, 2020 10:45 am – 12:15 pm
Session 4 Mon, Mar 23, 2020 10:45 am – 12:15 pm
Session 5 Mon, Mar 30, 2020 10:45 am – 12:15 pm
Session 6 Mon, Apr 06, 2020 10:45 am – 12:15 pm
Session 7 Mon, Apr 13, 2020 10:45 am – 12:15 pm
Session 8 Mon, Apr 20, 2020 10:45 am – 12:15 pm
Session 9 Mon, Apr 27, 2020 10:45 am – 12:15 pm
Session 10 Mon, May 04, 2020 10:45 am – 12:15 pm
Session 11 Mon, May 11, 2020 10:45 am – 12:15 pm
Session 12 Mon, May 18, 2020 10:45 am – 12:15 pm
Session 13 Mon, May 25, 2020 10:45 am – 12:15 pm