Some groups are on hiatus because of the coronavirus. Please check with the group’s contact person for current meeting status.

Bethel Community Church group
Wednesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, April 01, 2020 • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Bethel Community Church

1503 Sulphur Springs Rd, Murfreesboro, TN 37129 • Directions

The Single & Parenting experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a Single & Parenting group.

Group details

Contact person

Chris Bryant, Group Co-leader
843-345-1952 Send message

Registration fee

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Available

Meeting room

Conference Room

Church sponsor

Bethel Community Church
615-869-7482 Website

Welcome to our group. We meet from 630 to 8pm Wednesday nights. Be sure to check in through text or email before the session as sometimes our location must change based on childcare availability at the church. This happens rarely, but we wouldn't want you to miss for that reason.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Jan 29, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Wed, Feb 05, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Wed, Feb 12, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Wed, Feb 19, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Wed, Feb 26, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Wed, Mar 04, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Wed, Mar 11, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Wed, Mar 18, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Wed, Mar 25, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Wed, Apr 01, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Wed, Apr 08, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Wed, Apr 15, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Wed, Apr 22, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm