Calvary Assembly of God group
Wednesdays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, February 19, 2020 • 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Calvary Assembly of God

1199 Clay Street, Winter Park, FL 32789 • Directions

The Single & Parenting experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a Single & Parenting group.

Group details

Contact person

Sarah Figueroa, Staff
407-644-1199 Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Available

Meeting room

Room 2100, Education Building

Church sponsor

Calvary Assembly of God
407-644-1199 Website

We are excited to have you join this support group for single parents in the Orlando area. Childcare and programs are available for all ages- infant through high school. Please contact singleparenting@calvaryorlando.org for more information and to sign up! See you soon!

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Feb 05, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Wed, Feb 12, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Wed, Feb 19, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Wed, Feb 26, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Wed, Mar 04, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Wed, Mar 11, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Wed, Mar 18, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Wed, Mar 25, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Wed, Apr 01, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Wed, Apr 08, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Wed, Apr 15, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Wed, Apr 22, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Wed, Apr 29, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm