Doxology Bible Church group
Wednesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, February 19, 2020 • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Doxology Bible Church

4805 Arborlawn Drive, Fort Worth, TX 76109 • Directions

The Single & Parenting experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a Single & Parenting group.

Group details

Contact person

Richard Best, Facilitator/Program Lead
Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Available

Meeting room

Room 206 When you arrive, please park on the north side of the church facing Arborlawn Street and use the north-side entrance.

Church sponsor

Doxology Bible Church
817-921-5200 Website

We are looking forward to serving you as you make your way through the parenting journey as a single parent. If you are needing childcare (provided for infants through 5th grade age), please let us know so we may assist you in registering your child(ren).

We will observe spring break the week of March 9-13 and will NOT meet on Wednesday, March 11th.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Feb 12, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Wed, Feb 19, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Wed, Feb 26, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Wed, Mar 04, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Wed, Mar 18, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Wed, Mar 25, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Wed, Apr 01, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Wed, Apr 08, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Wed, Apr 15, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Wed, Apr 22, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Wed, Apr 29, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Wed, May 06, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Wed, May 13, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Celebratory Dinner (dutch-optional) Wed, May 20, 2020 6:30 pm – 7:30 pm