Locust Grove Mennonite Church group
Mondays at 5:30 pm

Next meeting

Monday, February 17, 2020 • 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Lumina Center

18 East Third Street, Lewistown, PA 17044 • Directions

The Single & Parenting experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a Single & Parenting group.

Group details

Contact person

R. Ann Kanagy, SPFM Coordinator
717-437-4946 Send message

Registration fee

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Lumina Center - 3rd floor

Church sponsor

Locust Grove Mennonite Church
717-935-2164 Website

DC4K - a student support group for kids ages 5-12 runs in conjunction with the Single & Parenting program at the Lumina Center.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Jan 20, 2020 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 2 Mon, Jan 27, 2020 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 3 Mon, Feb 03, 2020 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 4 Mon, Feb 10, 2020 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 5 Mon, Feb 17, 2020 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 6 Mon, Feb 24, 2020 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 7 Mon, Mar 02, 2020 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 8 Mon, Mar 09, 2020 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 9 Mon, Mar 16, 2020 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 10 Mon, Mar 23, 2020 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 11 Mon, Mar 30, 2020 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 12 Mon, Apr 06, 2020 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 13 Mon, Apr 13, 2020 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm