Some groups are on hiatus because of the coronavirus. Please check with the group’s contact person for current meeting status.

Blue Water Christian group
Thursdays at 12:30 pm

Next meeting

Thursday, April 09, 2020 • 12:30 pm – 2:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Blue Water Christian

1331 Chestnut Street, Port Huron, MI 48060 • Directions

The Single & Parenting experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a Single & Parenting group.

Group details

Contact person

Vicki Clark, Pastor / Facilitator
810-984-3774 Send message

Registration fee

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Church Lower level meeting area.

Church sponsor

Blue Water Christian
810-984-3774 Website

$1.00 per week will include a workbook.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Jan 23, 2020 12:30 pm – 2:00 pm
Session 2 Thu, Jan 30, 2020 12:30 pm – 2:00 pm
Session 3 Thu, Feb 06, 2020 12:30 pm – 2:00 pm
Session 4 Thu, Feb 13, 2020 12:30 pm – 2:00 pm
Session 5 Thu, Feb 20, 2020 12:30 pm – 2:00 pm
Session 6 Thu, Feb 27, 2020 12:30 pm – 2:00 pm
Session 7 Thu, Mar 05, 2020 12:30 pm – 2:00 pm
Session 8 Thu, Mar 12, 2020 12:30 pm – 2:00 pm
Session 9 Thu, Mar 19, 2020 12:30 pm – 2:00 pm
Session 10 Thu, Mar 26, 2020 12:30 pm – 2:00 pm
Session 11 Thu, Apr 09, 2020 12:30 pm – 2:00 pm
Session 12 Thu, Apr 16, 2020 12:30 pm – 2:00 pm
Session 13 Thu, Apr 23, 2020 12:30 pm – 2:00 pm