Some groups are on hiatus because of the coronavirus. Please check with the group’s contact person for current meeting status.

View Church group
Mondays at 6:45 pm

Next meeting

Monday, April 06, 2020 • 6:45 pm – 9:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

View Church

Cnr Wood Drive & North Road, Table View, WESTERN CAPE 7441 • Directions

The Single & Parenting experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a Single & Parenting group.

Group details

Contact person

Elaine Hendricks, Leader
0834575546 Send message

Registration fee

R140.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Available

Meeting room

Mothers room in the auditorium

Group website

Church sponsor

View Church
011-27-21-557-3948 Website

The details for the dinner on the last evening will be advised in class.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Jan 27, 2020 6:45 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 2 Mon, Feb 03, 2020 6:45 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 3 Mon, Feb 10, 2020 6:45 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 4 Mon, Feb 17, 2020 6:45 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 5 Mon, Feb 24, 2020 6:45 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 6 Mon, Mar 02, 2020 6:45 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 7 Mon, Mar 09, 2020 6:45 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 8 Mon, Mar 16, 2020 6:45 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 9 Mon, Mar 23, 2020 6:45 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 10 Mon, Mar 30, 2020 6:45 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 11 Mon, Apr 06, 2020 6:45 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 12 Mon, Apr 20, 2020 6:45 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 13 Mon, Apr 27, 2020 6:45 pm – 9:00 pm
Dinner and wrap up Mon, May 04, 2020 6:45 pm – 9:00 pm