Wake Forest Baptist Church group
Mondays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Monday, February 24, 2020 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Wake Forest Baptist Church

107 E. South Avenue, Wake Forest, NC 27587 • Directions

The Single & Parenting experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a Single & Parenting group.

Group details

Contact person

Mike Dishman, Lead Facilitator
919-270-7883 Send message

Registration fee

$25.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Available

Meeting room

Education wing behind the main church building, second floor.

Church sponsor

Wake Forest Baptist Church
919-556-5141 Website

We know being a single parent, for whatever reason, is hard. Please join us for a 13 week program that will give you valuable insights into handling the unique challenges of single parenting. You will benefit from the video based program and from being among other single parents who understand your situation. All in the community are welcome.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Feb 10, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Mon, Feb 17, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Mon, Feb 24, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Mon, Mar 02, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Mon, Mar 09, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Mon, Mar 16, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Mon, Mar 23, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Mon, Mar 30, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Mon, Apr 06, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Mon, Apr 13, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Mon, Apr 20, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Mon, Apr 27, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Mon, May 04, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm