Cross Church - Pinnacle Hills group
Sundays at 5:00 pm

Next meeting

Sunday, February 23, 2020 • 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Cross Church - Pinnacle Hills

2448 S Pinnacle Hills Parkway, Rogers, AR 72758 • Directions

The Single & Parenting experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a Single & Parenting group.

Group details

Contact person

Cassie Wooldridge, Ministry Operations Assistant
479-271-7799 Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Available

Meeting room

Pastors Office 2nd floor

Group website

Church sponsor

Cross Church - Pinnacle Hills
479-271-7799 Website

Welcome to Single and Parenting
I look forward to meeting new members this semester as we journey together through being single and parenting.
We will meet each week and if there is a change to the schedule I will let the group know via email or text messages.
There will more than likely be updates to the dates below but we will begin on the 19th of January.
Snacks and Bottled Water will be provided

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sun, Jan 19, 2020 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 2 Sun, Jan 26, 2020 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 3 Sun, Feb 02, 2020 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 4 Sun, Feb 16, 2020 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 5 Sun, Feb 23, 2020 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 6 Sun, Mar 08, 2020 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 7 Sun, Mar 15, 2020 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 8 Sun, Mar 22, 2020 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 9 Sun, Mar 29, 2020 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 10 Sun, Apr 05, 2020 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 11 Sun, Apr 19, 2020 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 12 Sun, Apr 26, 2020 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 13 Sun, May 03, 2020 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm