Rose Drive Friends Church group
Sundays at 4:00 pm

Next meeting

Sunday, February 23, 2020 • 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Rose Drive Friends Church

4221 Rose Drive, Yorba Linda, CA 92886 • Directions

The Single & Parenting experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a Single & Parenting group.

Group details

Contact person

Lisa or Dave Hill, Lay Leaders
714-528-6496 Send message

Registration fee

$29.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Available

Meeting room

The Center Building

Group website

Church sponsor

Rose Drive Friends Church
714-528-6496 Website

Fee includes workbook and resource materials. Childcare available. We will not be meeting on Easter (April 12th) or Mother's Day (May 10th).

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sun, Feb 09, 2020 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 2 Sun, Feb 16, 2020 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 3 Sun, Feb 23, 2020 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 4 Sun, Mar 01, 2020 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 5 Sun, Mar 08, 2020 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 6 Sun, Mar 15, 2020 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 7 Sun, Mar 22, 2020 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 8 Sun, Mar 29, 2020 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 9 Sun, Apr 05, 2020 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 10 Sun, Apr 19, 2020 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 11 Sun, Apr 26, 2020 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 12 Sun, May 03, 2020 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 13 Sun, May 17, 2020 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm