Bethlehem Assembly of God group
Fridays at 7:30 pm

Next meeting

Friday, February 21, 2020 • 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Bethlehem Assembly of God

12 East Fairview Avenue, Valley Stream, NY 11580 • Directions

The Single & Parenting experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a Single & Parenting group.

Group details

Contact person

Valerie Adamo, Support Group Overseer
516-314-9401 Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Available

Meeting room

MMC Building, 74 S. Grove St. (corner of S. Grove St. and E. Mineola Ave.)

Group website

Church sponsor

Bethlehem Assembly of God
516-561-6150 Website

Child Care is provided through Bethlehem's BKids Ministry, ages 3 - 18 years

Please note that there are no meetings on April 10 & April 17, 2020, due to the church being closed for the Easter Break

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Fri, Jan 24, 2020 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 2 Fri, Jan 31, 2020 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 3 Fri, Feb 07, 2020 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 4 Fri, Feb 14, 2020 7:30 am – 9:00 pm
Session 5 Fri, Feb 21, 2020 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 6 Fri, Feb 28, 2020 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 7 Fri, Mar 06, 2020 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 8 Fri, Mar 13, 2020 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 9 Fri, Mar 20, 2020 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 10 Fri, Mar 27, 2020 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 11 Fri, Apr 03, 2020 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 12 Fri, Apr 24, 2020 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 13 Fri, May 08, 2020 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm