St Johns Lutheran Church group
Thursdays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting: Session 4

Thursday, October 24, 2019 • 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Care Connections at St. John's Lutheran Church

3581 Jeffco Blvd, Arnold, MO 63010 • Directions

The Single & Parenting experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a Single & Parenting group.

Group details

Contact person

Lauren Stone, Director of Care Connections
314-520-9875 Send message

Registration fee

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Care Connections

Group website

Church sponsor

St Johns Lutheran Church
636-464-0096 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Oct 03, 2019 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 2 Thu, Oct 10, 2019 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 3 Thu, Oct 17, 2019 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 4 Thu, Oct 24, 2019 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 5 Thu, Nov 07, 2019 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 6 Thu, Nov 14, 2019 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 10 Tue, Nov 19, 2019 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 7 Thu, Nov 21, 2019 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 8 Thu, Dec 05, 2019 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 9 Thu, Dec 12, 2019 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 11 Thu, Jan 02, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 12 Thu, Jan 09, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 13 Thu, Jan 16, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm