Christian Life Center/Stones Church group
Wednesdays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting: Session 4

Wednesday, October 23, 2019 • 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Christian Life Center/Stones Church

1225 W. Paterson, Kalamazoo, MI 49007 • Directions

The Single & Parenting experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a Single & Parenting group.

Group details

Contact person

Cymantha White, Program Director
313-717-0255 Send message

Registration fee

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Available

Group website

Church sponsor

Christian Life Center/Stones Church
269-344-7135 Website

Hello, Single Parent!

My name is Cymantha (CeCe for short), and I am so glad that you have registered for our Single & Parenting Support Group. Let me be the first to tell you that you are AMAZING & God has chosen you for the extraordinary task of "preparing his sons & daughters for His purpose". It takes special people to parent leaders. It takes even greater effort as a single parent.

We have support, resources, & encouragement prepared just for you in our Single & Parenting support group. Get ready to be refreshed, inspired, & empowered to continue parenting as one of GOD'S ambassadors starting October 2nd at 7pm. We will meet in the Growth Track/Dream room at Stones Church; snacks will be served. Child care & Youth fellowship is provided.

Looking forward to seeing you there!

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Oct 02, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Wed, Oct 09, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Wed, Oct 16, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Wed, Oct 23, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Wed, Oct 30, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Wed, Nov 06, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Wed, Nov 13, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Wed, Nov 20, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Wed, Nov 27, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Wed, Dec 04, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Wed, Dec 11, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Wed, Dec 18, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Wed, Jan 08, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm