Trinity Church of Cedar Hill group
Sundays at 9:00 am

Next meeting: Session 4

Sunday, October 20, 2019 • 9:00 am – 11:00 am • View meeting schedule

Group location

Trinity Church of Cedar Hill

1231 E. Pleasant Run, Cedar Hill, TX 75104 • Directions

The Single & Parenting experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a Single & Parenting group.

Group details

Contact person

Remonia Arrandondo-Harris, Leader
469-259-3612 Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Available

Meeting room

NAB building. Room 302

Group website

Church sponsor

Trinity Church of Cedar Hill
972-291-2501 Website

SINGLE & PARENTING
Offering practical parenting methods, based upon sound Biblical principles, to help meet the challenges facing today’s single parent households.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sun, Sep 29, 2019 9:00 am – 11:00 am
Session 2 Sun, Oct 06, 2019 9:00 am – 11:00 am
Session 3 Sun, Oct 13, 2019 9:00 am – 11:00 am
Session 4 Sun, Oct 20, 2019 9:00 am – 11:00 am
Session 5 Sun, Oct 27, 2019 9:00 am – 11:00 am
Session 6 Sun, Nov 03, 2019 9:00 am – 11:00 am
Session 7 Sun, Nov 10, 2019 9:00 am – 11:00 am
Session 8 Sun, Nov 17, 2019 9:00 am – 11:00 am
Session 9 Sun, Nov 24, 2019 9:00 am – 11:00 am
Session 10 Sun, Dec 01, 2019 9:00 am – 11:00 am
Session 11 Sun, Dec 08, 2019 9:00 am – 11:00 am
Session 12 Sun, Dec 15, 2019 9:00 am – 11:00 am
Session 13 Sun, Dec 22, 2019 9:00 am – 11:00 am