First Baptist Church Burnet group
Thursdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting: Session 2

Thursday, January 09, 2020 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

First Baptist Church Burnet

108 S. Vanderveer Street, Burnet, TX 78611 • Directions

The Single & Parenting experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a Single & Parenting group.

Group details

Contact person

George Harrivel, Senior Adult Director
512-756-4481 Send message

Registration fee

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Available

Meeting room

Entrance off Washington Street, Building "B"

Church sponsor

First Baptist Church Burnet
512-756-4481 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 2 Thu, Jan 09, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Thu, Jan 16, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Thu, Jan 23, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Thu, Jan 30, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Thu, Feb 06, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Thu, Feb 13, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Thu, Feb 20, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Thu, Feb 27, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Thu, Mar 05, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Thu, Mar 12, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Thu, Mar 19, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Thu, Mar 26, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 1 Thu, Apr 02, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm