Some groups are on hiatus because of the coronavirus. Please check with the group’s contact person for current meeting status.

Midland Nazarene group
Thursdays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting

Thursday, April 02, 2020 • 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Midland Nazarene

5700 Jefferson Avenue, Midland, MI 48640 • Directions

The Single & Parenting experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a Single & Parenting group.

Group details

Contact person

Shannon Reeves, Single and Parenting Leader
989-488-0993 Send message

Registration fee

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

We will meet in Room 11 off The Square. Enter through the west facing doors. You will see a DC4K sign pointing in.

Church sponsor

Midland Nazarene
989-631-4620 Website

If we need to cancel due to inclement weather, we will send out an email and post to our church facebook page. September 26th we will be having our parking lot redone, but we will still meet. Please park on the grass.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Jan 09, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 2 Thu, Jan 16, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 3 Thu, Jan 23, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 4 Thu, Jan 30, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 5 Thu, Feb 06, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 6 Thu, Feb 13, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 7 Thu, Feb 20, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 8 Thu, Feb 27, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 9 Thu, Mar 05, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 10 Thu, Mar 12, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 11 Thu, Mar 19, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 12 Thu, Mar 26, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 13 Thu, Apr 02, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm