Midland Nazarene group
Thursdays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting: Session 7

Thursday, October 24, 2019 • 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Midland Nazarene

5700 Jefferson Avenue, Midland, MI 48640 • Directions

The Single & Parenting experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a Single & Parenting group.

Group details

Contact person

Shannon Reeves, Single and Parenting Leader
989-488-0993 Send message

Registration fee

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

We will meet in Room 11 off The Square. Enter through the west facing doors. You will see a DC4K sign pointing in.

Church sponsor

Midland Nazarene
989-631-4620 Website

If we need to cancel due to inclement weather, we will send out an email and post to our church facebook page. September 26th we will be having our parking lot redone, but we will still meet. Please park on the grass.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Sep 12, 2019 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 2 Thu, Sep 19, 2019 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 3 Thu, Sep 26, 2019 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 4 Thu, Oct 03, 2019 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 5 Thu, Oct 10, 2019 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 6 Thu, Oct 17, 2019 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 7 Thu, Oct 24, 2019 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 8 Thu, Nov 07, 2019 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 9 Thu, Nov 14, 2019 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 10 Thu, Nov 21, 2019 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 11 Thu, Dec 05, 2019 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 12 Thu, Dec 12, 2019 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 13 Thu, Dec 19, 2019 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm