Hopewell United Methodist Church group
Thursdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting: Session 7

Thursday, October 24, 2019 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Hopewell United Methodist Church

852 Hopewell Road, Downingtown, PA 19335 • Directions

The Single & Parenting experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a Single & Parenting group.

Group details

Contact person

Kate Hargrove, Facilitator
484-744-7106 Send message

Registration fee

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Available

Meeting room

Cornerstone Cafe

Group website

Church sponsor

Hopewell United Methodist Church
610-269-1545 Website

We meet starting at 6:30pm with the Divorce Care Group for a home cooked meal, following which each group splits off to their own room to continue with that evening's program/discussion. If 6:30pm is too early for you, just come at 7pm when the program begins, and you can grab a bite to eat while watching the video, or eat afterwards - we're flexible! Each week is a stand-alone program, so don't worry if you miss any, or if you start in the middle of a session. If you have any questions please feel free to reach out to me! Kate Hargrove

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Sep 12, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Thu, Sep 19, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Thu, Sep 26, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Thu, Oct 03, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Thu, Oct 10, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Thu, Oct 17, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Thu, Oct 24, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Wed, Oct 30, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Thu, Nov 07, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Thu, Nov 14, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Thu, Nov 21, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Thu, Dec 05, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Thu, Dec 12, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm