NorthWest Church of Christ group
Wednesdays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting: Session 6

Wednesday, October 23, 2019 • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

NorthWest Church of Christ

9681 West Loop 1604 N, San Antonio, TX 78254 • Directions

The Single & Parenting experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a Single & Parenting group.

Group details

Contact person

Chuck Morris, Church Elder
210-573-5083 Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Available

Meeting room

Room 102, just off main foyer

Group website

Church sponsor

NorthWest Church of Christ
210-688-3002 Website

Welcome to our fall Single and Parenting group. Please park in the lower lot and enter at the front (main foyer). Room 102 will be to your right.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Sep 18, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Wed, Sep 25, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Wed, Oct 02, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Wed, Oct 09, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Wed, Oct 16, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Wed, Oct 23, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Wed, Oct 30, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Wed, Nov 06, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Wed, Nov 13, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Wed, Nov 20, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Wed, Dec 04, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Wed, Dec 11, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Wed, Dec 18, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm