Calvary Baptist Church group
Wednesdays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting: Session 9

Wednesday, October 23, 2019 • 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Calvary Baptist Church

5011 Jackson Street, Alexandria, LA 71303 • Directions

The Single & Parenting experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a Single & Parenting group.

Group details

Contact person

Cindy Avery, Support Group Director
318-445-5640 Send message

Registration fee

$10.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Available

Meeting room

A302 on the 3rd floor of our Adult Education building

Church sponsor

Calvary Baptist Church
318-445-5640 Website

Childcare is provided through our regular Wednesday night programming for Preschool, Children, and Teens.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Aug 28, 2019 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 2 Wed, Sep 04, 2019 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 3 Wed, Sep 11, 2019 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 4 Wed, Sep 18, 2019 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 5 Wed, Sep 25, 2019 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 6 Wed, Oct 02, 2019 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 7 Wed, Oct 09, 2019 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 8 Wed, Oct 16, 2019 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 9 Wed, Oct 23, 2019 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 10 Wed, Oct 30, 2019 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 11 Wed, Nov 06, 2019 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 12 Wed, Nov 13, 2019 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 13 Wed, Nov 20, 2019 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm