Fishhawk Fellowship group
Thursdays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting: Session 7

Thursday, October 24, 2019 • 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Fishhawk Fellowship

15326 Fishhawk Blvd, Lithia, FL 33547 • Directions

The Single & Parenting experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a Single & Parenting group.

Group details

Contact person

Becky Carey, Church Group Admin
813-655-7431 Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Available

Meeting room

We meet on the FishHawk Fellowship Church campus in Building A in Room A-109.

Group website

Church sponsor

Fishhawk Fellowship
813-655-7431 Website

Hello there! My name is Summer Bailey I co-host this LIFECARE Group held at Fishhawk Fellowship Church. The other host's name is Bunny! She is a wonderful woman and we both would be so glad to have you join our group! If needed, please be sure to register weekly for "Childcare Thursday Evenings" here:
https://fishhawk.infellowship.com/Forms/400806

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Sep 12, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Thu, Sep 19, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Thu, Sep 26, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Thu, Oct 03, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Thu, Oct 10, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Thu, Oct 17, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Thu, Oct 24, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Thu, Oct 31, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Thu, Nov 07, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Thu, Nov 14, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Thu, Nov 21, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Thu, Dec 05, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Thu, Dec 12, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm