Piedmont Evangelical Presbyterian Church group
Wednesdays at 5:30 pm

Next meeting: Session 4

Wednesday, October 23, 2019 • 5:30 pm – 7:30 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Piedmont Evangelical Presbyterian Church

8585 Callaway Rd, Callaway, VA 24067 • Directions

The Single & Parenting experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a Single & Parenting group.

Group details

Contact person

Del Webb, Directror of Single & Parenting Group
540-483-2688 Send message

Registration fee

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Available

Meeting room

Fellowship Hall

Church sponsor

Piedmont Evangelical Presbyterian Church
540-483-2655

There is a free "simple" meal from 5:30 - 6:00 for children and parents
The children's ministry and adult Single & Parenting programs start promptly at 6:00 pm

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Oct 02, 2019 5:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 2 Wed, Oct 09, 2019 5:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 3 Wed, Oct 16, 2019 5:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 4 Wed, Oct 23, 2019 5:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 5 Wed, Oct 30, 2019 5:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 6 Wed, Nov 06, 2019 5:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 7 & 8 Wed, Nov 13, 2019 5:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Wed, Nov 20, 2019 5:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 10 Wed, Nov 27, 2019 5:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 11 Wed, Dec 04, 2019 5:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 12 Wed, Dec 11, 2019 5:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 13 Wed, Dec 18, 2019 5:30 pm – 7:30 pm