The New Day Church group
Tuesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Tuesday, February 18, 2020 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

The New Day Church- Childrens Building

1228 11th Street, Paso Robles, CA 93446 • Directions

The Single & Parenting experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a Single & Parenting group.

Group details

Contact person

Kim King, Director
805-239-9998 Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Available

Meeting room

Childrens Building

Church sponsor

The New Day Church
805-239-9998 Website

Single Parenting can be a tough job. There arent many who truly understand those unique challenges. Our Single and Parenting group can bring hope to your life through practical help while meeting others with similar experiences. We would love for you to join us!

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 - Tired & Overwhelmed Tue, Feb 11, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 - Your Children & Your Fears Tue, Feb 18, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 - Rest & Comfort Tue, Feb 25, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 - Money & Career Tue, Mar 03, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 - Parenting Goals & Expectations Tue, Mar 10, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6- Suffering & Adversity Tue, Mar 17, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7- Emotions & Stability Part 1 Tue, Mar 24, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8- Emotions & Stability Part 2 Tue, Mar 31, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9- Parenting Tools & Projects Tue, Apr 07, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10- Parenting Approaches & God's Love Tue, Apr 21, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11- Talking & Listening Tue, Apr 28, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12-Conflict & Resolution Tue, May 05, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13- Dating & Single Sexuality Tue, May 12, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Celebration Night Tue, May 19, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm