New Life Church group
Sundays at 5:00 pm

Next meeting: Session 6

Sunday, October 20, 2019 • 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

New Life Church

2501 Danville Blvd, Alamo, CA 94507 • Directions

The Single & Parenting experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a Single & Parenting group.

Group details

Contact person

Brenda Rossi, Pastoral Care Leader
925-383-4652 Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Available

Meeting room

Family Venue

Group website

Church sponsor

New Life Church
925-355-9200 Website

Welcome! We pray Single & Parenting will bring hope and support to your life as you navigate the, sometimes, turbulent waters of parenting.
We will be starting on September 8th and run through December 8th. (We will not meet on September 29th.) Registration is now open and we hope to see you soon.
God bless!
Brenda

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sun, Sep 08, 2019 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 2 Sun, Sep 15, 2019 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 3 Sun, Sep 22, 2019 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 4 Sun, Oct 06, 2019 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 5 Sun, Oct 13, 2019 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 6 Sun, Oct 20, 2019 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 7 Sun, Oct 27, 2019 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 8 Sun, Nov 03, 2019 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 9 Sun, Nov 10, 2019 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 10 Sun, Nov 17, 2019 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 11 Sun, Nov 24, 2019 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 12 Sun, Dec 01, 2019 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 13 Sun, Dec 08, 2019 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm