Hope Chapel Church group
Wednesdays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting: Session 10

Wednesday, October 23, 2019 • 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Hope Chapel Church

300 East Welakahao Rd., Kihei, HI 96753 • Directions

The Single & Parenting experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a Single & Parenting group.

Group details

Contact person

Valerie Nelson, Facilitator
808-218-1018 Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Available

Meeting room

Hope Chapel Campus: Living Room- Aug 21st and Aug 28th Library- Sept 4th- Nov 20th

Church sponsor

Hope Chapel Church
808-879-3853 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Aug 21, 2019 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 2 Wed, Aug 28, 2019 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 3 Wed, Sep 04, 2019 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 4 Wed, Sep 11, 2019 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 5 Wed, Sep 18, 2019 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 6 Wed, Sep 25, 2019 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 7 Wed, Oct 02, 2019 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 8 Wed, Oct 09, 2019 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 9 Wed, Oct 16, 2019 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 10 Wed, Oct 23, 2019 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 11 Wed, Oct 30, 2019 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 12 Wed, Nov 06, 2019 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 13 Wed, Nov 13, 2019 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Potluck and Fellowship Wed, Nov 20, 2019 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm