Indian Lake Peninsula Church group
Wednesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting: Session 10

Wednesday, October 23, 2019 • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Indian Lake Peninsula Church

235 Indian Lake Rd, Hendersonville, TN 37075 • Directions

The Single & Parenting experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a Single & Parenting group.

Group details

Contact person

Wendy Swaby, Support Group Pastor
615-824-0001 Send message

Registration fee

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Available

Meeting room

Room 242 . Upstairs

Group website

Church sponsor

Indian Lake Peninsula Church
615-824-0001 Website

WEDNESDAYS . 6:30p-8p
6:15p Pizza in Gym . $1.per slice
6:25p ILPC KIDS
Preschool/Children Check-in &drop off
6:30p Support groups start
6:30p HangTime for HS/MS in gym
7:00p ILPC Students - The Refinery
Worship & Small Groups
8:30p All Kids/Students Picked Up

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Aug 14, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Wed, Aug 21, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Wed, Aug 28, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Wed, Sep 04, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Wed, Sep 11, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Wed, Sep 18, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Wed, Sep 25, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Wed, Oct 02, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Wed, Oct 16, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Wed, Oct 23, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Wed, Oct 30, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Wed, Nov 06, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Wed, Nov 13, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm