New Horizons Fellowship group
Wednesdays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting: Session 9

Wednesday, October 23, 2019 • 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

New Horizons Fellowship

820 East Williams St., Apex, NC 27502 • Directions

The Single & Parenting experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a Single & Parenting group.

Group details

Contact person

Mindy Buchanan, Receptionist
919-303-5266 Send message

Registration fee

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Available

Meeting room

Room 118

Church sponsor

New Horizons Fellowship
919-303-5266 Website

Being a single parent, for whatever reason, can be hard and exhausting. Help and encouragement are available! Please join the group for a 13 week support group that will give you helpful insights into handling the unique challenges of single parenting. There is great value in the video based programming, as well as, sharing the group experience with other single parents who know the struggle is real. Invite a single parent friend to join you!

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Aug 28, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Wed, Sep 04, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Wed, Sep 11, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Wed, Sep 18, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Wed, Sep 25, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Wed, Oct 02, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Wed, Oct 09, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Wed, Oct 16, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Wed, Oct 23, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Wed, Oct 30, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Wed, Nov 06, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Wed, Nov 13, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Wed, Nov 20, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm