Emmanuel Faith Community Church group
Wednesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting: Session 8

Wednesday, October 23, 2019 • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Emmanuel Faith Community Church

639 E. 17th Avenue, Escondido, CA 92025 • Directions

The Single & Parenting experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a Single & Parenting group.

Group details

Contact person

Michael McGinnis, Director of Heart Healers/Divorce Care/Single and Parenting
619-981-3222 Send message

Registration fee

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Available

Meeting room

Rooms 23-24 in education building. Between the chapel and

Group website

Church sponsor

Emmanuel Faith Community Church
760-745-2541 Website

Welcome to all. If you would like to connect with other single parents. To learn tools with others that are or have raised God's gifts. Come join us any Wednesday evening to check us out for yourselves.
We hope you find a safe place of support and hope along this special time of your journey.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Sep 04, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Wed, Sep 11, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Wed, Sep 18, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Wed, Sep 25, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Wed, Oct 02, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Wed, Oct 09, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Wed, Oct 16, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Wed, Oct 23, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Wed, Nov 06, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Surviving the Holidays Wed, Nov 13, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Wed, Nov 20, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Tue, Dec 03, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Tue, Dec 10, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm