Eagle Christian Church group
Wednesdays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting: Session 7

Wednesday, October 23, 2019 • 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Eagle Christian Church

100 S Short Road, Eagle, ID 83616 • Directions

The Single & Parenting experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a Single & Parenting group.

Group details

Contact person

Gary and Carolyn Tragesser, Facilitators
208-596-0854 Send message

Registration fee

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Available

Meeting room

E1. Go to the east side of the building and enter ECC via Door 2, turn left immediately, and E1 is on the left.

Church sponsor

Eagle Christian Church
208-286-0879 Website

In Single & Parenting, you can find help and discover hope. You are welcome to join us as we explore concepts and receive practical advice related to single parenting. Participants may be widowed, separated, divorced, and never-married single parents. Feel free to call or email if you have questions. We encourage you to attend the first session, but you are welcome to join at any time. We look forward to meeting you.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Sep 11, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Wed, Sep 18, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Wed, Sep 25, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Wed, Oct 02, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Wed, Oct 09, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Wed, Oct 16, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Wed, Oct 23, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Wed, Oct 30, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Wed, Nov 06, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Wed, Nov 13, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Wed, Nov 20, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Wed, Dec 04, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Wed, Dec 11, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm