Christ Lutheran Church group
Wednesdays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting: Session 8

Wednesday, October 23, 2019 • 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Christ Lutheran Church

11720 Nieman Road, Overland Park, KS 66210 • Directions

The Single & Parenting experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a Single & Parenting group.

Group details

Contact person

Connie Hahs, Support Group Coordinator
913-345-9700 Send message

Registration fee

$10.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Available

Meeting room

Room 144

Group website

Church sponsor

Christ Lutheran Church
913-345-9700 Website

Welcome to Single & Parenting at Christ Lutheran Church. We offer a Confident Kids Class that meets at the same time for children age 5 through 12. Contact connie.hahs@clcop.org for more information.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Sep 04, 2019 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 2 Wed, Sep 11, 2019 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 3 Wed, Sep 18, 2019 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 4 Wed, Sep 25, 2019 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 5 Wed, Oct 02, 2019 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 6 Wed, Oct 09, 2019 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 7 Wed, Oct 16, 2019 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 8 Wed, Oct 23, 2019 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 9 Wed, Oct 30, 2019 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 10 Wed, Nov 06, 2019 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 11 Wed, Nov 13, 2019 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 12 Wed, Nov 20, 2019 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 13 Wed, Dec 04, 2019 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm