Henderson Hills Baptist Church group
Sundays at 5:00 pm

Next meeting: Session 7

Sunday, October 20, 2019 • 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Henderson Hills Baptist Church

1200 E I-35 Frontage Rd, Edmond, OK 73034 • Directions

The Single & Parenting experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a Single & Parenting group.

Group details

Contact person

Jennifer Hill, Admin
405-340-7400 Send message

Registration fee

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Available

Meeting room

Ministries of Jesus on the campus of Henderson Hills Baptist Church

Group website

Church sponsor

Henderson Hills Baptist Church
405-341-4639 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sun, Sep 08, 2019 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 2 Sun, Sep 15, 2019 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 3 Sun, Sep 22, 2019 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 4 Sun, Sep 29, 2019 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 5 Sun, Oct 06, 2019 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 6 Sun, Oct 13, 2019 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 7 Sun, Oct 20, 2019 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 8 Sun, Oct 27, 2019 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 9 Sun, Nov 03, 2019 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 10 Sun, Nov 10, 2019 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 11 Sun, Nov 17, 2019 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm