Peachtree Corners Baptist Church group
Wednesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting: Session 12

Wednesday, October 23, 2019 • 6:30 pm – 8:15 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Peachtree Corners Baptist Church

4480 Peachtree Corners Circle, Norcross, GA 30092 • Directions

The Single & Parenting experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a Single & Parenting group.

Group details

Contact person

JEFF ROBINSON/ HOLLY SMITH, LEADER/ CO LEADER
678-414-5129 Send message

Registration fee

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

D310

Group website

Church sponsor

Peachtree Corners Baptist Church
770-448-1313 Website

WELCOME! PLEASE CONTACT ONE OF US IF YOU HAVE QUESTIONS!

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Aug 07, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 2 Wed, Aug 14, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 3 Wed, Aug 21, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 4 Wed, Aug 28, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 5 Wed, Sep 04, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 6 Wed, Sep 11, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 7 Wed, Sep 18, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 8 Wed, Sep 25, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 9 Wed, Oct 02, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 10 Wed, Oct 09, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 11 Wed, Oct 16, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 12 Wed, Oct 23, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 13 Wed, Oct 30, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:15 pm