Grace Church, Medina East Campus group
Saturdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting: Session 7

Saturday, October 26, 2019 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Grace Church, Medina East Campus

2325 Medina Road, Medina, OH 44256 • Directions

The Single & Parenting experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a Single & Parenting group.

Group details

Contact person

Kathy Grumney, Coordinator
330-239-2600 Send message

Registration fee

$17.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Available

Meeting room

Room #101

Church sponsor

Grace Church, Medina East Campus
330-239-2600 Website

The Registration Fee of $17 is the cost of the Student Workbook and is available for purchase at the Medina East Grace Church Campus Welcome Center.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sat, Sep 14, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Sat, Sep 21, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Sat, Sep 28, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Sat, Oct 05, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Sat, Oct 12, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Sat, Oct 19, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Sat, Oct 26, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Sat, Nov 02, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Sat, Nov 09, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Sat, Nov 16, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Sat, Nov 23, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Sat, Dec 07, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Sat, Dec 14, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm