First Baptist Church of Powell group
Wednesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting: Session 11

Wednesday, October 23, 2019 • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

First Baptist Church of Powell

7706 Ewing Road, Powell, TN 37849 • Directions

The Single & Parenting experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a Single & Parenting group.

Group details

Contact person

Dan Hawkins, Support Group Leader
865-740-6305 Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Available

Meeting room

In the First Baptist Church of Powell's Ministry House, which is located in the parking lot across from the main worship building on Ewing Road in Powell, TN.

Group website

Church sponsor

First Baptist Church of Powell
865-947-9074 Website

We will not meet the week of Knox County school's fall break, and plan to finish with the last of 13 sessions before the Thanksgiving holidays.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Aug 07, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Wed, Aug 14, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Wed, Aug 21, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Wed, Aug 28, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Wed, Sep 04, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Wed, Sep 11, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Wed, Sep 18, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Wed, Sep 25, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Wed, Oct 02, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Wed, Oct 16, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Wed, Oct 23, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Wed, Oct 30, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Wed, Nov 06, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm