First Baptist Church group
Wednesdays at 5:45 pm

Next meeting: Session 11

Wednesday, October 23, 2019 • 5:45 pm – 7:30 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

First Baptist Church

209 W Washington St, Greensburg, IN 47240 • Directions

The Single & Parenting experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a Single & Parenting group.

Group details

Contact person

Bob Leitgabel, Leader
812-614-2977 Send message

Registration fee

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Available

Meeting room

Downstairs in the Connect Room

Church sponsor

First Baptist Church
812-663-3778 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Aug 14, 2019 5:45 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 2 Wed, Aug 21, 2019 5:45 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 3 Wed, Aug 28, 2019 5:45 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 4 Wed, Sep 04, 2019 5:45 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 5 Wed, Sep 11, 2019 5:45 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 6 Wed, Sep 18, 2019 5:45 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 7 Wed, Sep 25, 2019 5:45 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 8 Wed, Oct 02, 2019 5:45 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 9 Wed, Oct 09, 2019 5:45 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 10 Wed, Oct 16, 2019 5:45 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 11 Wed, Oct 23, 2019 5:45 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 12 Wed, Oct 30, 2019 5:45 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 13 Wed, Nov 06, 2019 5:45 pm – 7:30 pm