Newday Church (Eastside Life) group
Tuesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting: Session 9

Tuesday, October 22, 2019 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Newday Church (Eastside Life)

129 12th Ave., Edenvale, Johannesburg, Gauteng 1609 • Directions

The Single & Parenting experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a Single & Parenting group.

Group details

Contact person

Costa Repanis, Pastor (Care Ministries)
+27 76 168 6749 Send message

Registration fee

R180.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

The Grey House, newDAY Church

Church sponsor

Newday Church (Eastside Life)
+27 11 452-4993 Website

Our Facilitators at Newday Church are looking forward to meeting you and are excited about being there to journey alongside you on the road to coping and managing your life as a single parent.

Please do not let financial constraints keep you from participating, your facilitator will assist you with a solution or plan to cover costs.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Aug 20, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Tue, Aug 27, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Tue, Sep 03, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Tue, Sep 10, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Tue, Sep 17, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Tue, Oct 01, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Tue, Oct 08, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Tue, Oct 15, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Tue, Oct 22, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Tue, Oct 29, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Tue, Nov 05, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Tue, Nov 12, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Tue, Nov 19, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm