Rolling Hills Community Church group
Wednesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting: Session 7

Wednesday, October 23, 2019 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Rolling Hills Community Church

3550 SW Borland Road, Tualatin, OR 97062 • Directions

The Single & Parenting experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a Single & Parenting group.

Group details

Contact person

Shannon Davidson, Administrative Assistant
503-638-5900 ext 248 Send message

Registration fee

$25.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Available

Meeting room

Gathering Room

Group website

Church sponsor

Rolling Hills Community Church
503-638-5900 Website

Develop meaningful friendships with other single parents who, like you, are tired of hectic mornings and chaotic evenings, the kids fighting, and a never-ending to-do list. Take the guesswork out of parenting alone.

Cost of this 13-week class is just $25. Childcare is FREE and there’s even dinner available.

Email wholeness@rollinghills.org to register now

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Sep 11, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Wed, Sep 18, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Wed, Sep 25, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Wed, Oct 02, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Wed, Oct 09, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Wed, Oct 16, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Wed, Oct 23, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Wed, Oct 30, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Wed, Nov 06, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Wed, Nov 13, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Wed, Nov 20, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Wed, Nov 27, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Wed, Dec 04, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm