Honeyridge Baptist Church group
Fridays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting: Session 12

Friday, October 25, 2019 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Honeyridge Baptist Church

Cnr Beyers Naude Drive & Eastwood Avenue, Johannesburg, Gauteng 2156 • Directions

The Single & Parenting experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a Single & Parenting group.

Group details

Contact person

MARILYN (MAL) FICK, FACILITATOR
081 077 53D14 Send message

Registration fee

R130.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

ROOM 5

Church sponsor

Honeyridge Baptist Church
+27 11 795-3251 Website

All parents who are single, either from divorce, death or not having married, are welcome to join this group. This is a wonderful way of learning how to parent God's way over 14 weeks. The one-off registration fee includes a workbook. We meet on Friday nights so that if you have school going children ( grades 1 - 7) or teens we have youth groups which run at the same time. If you do not have baby-sitters your children are welcome to join the respective youth groups. Our first session is a "Get-to-Know-You session, an orientation session to the programme, venue etc. Unfortunately we are not equipped to look after toddlers or babies. Please phone , WhatsApp or email me if you are interested !

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Fri, Aug 02, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Fri, Aug 16, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Fri, Aug 23, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Fri, Aug 30, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Fri, Sep 06, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Fri, Sep 13, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Fri, Sep 20, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Fri, Sep 27, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Fri, Oct 04, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Fri, Oct 11, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Fri, Oct 18, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Fri, Oct 25, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Fri, Nov 01, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 14 Fri, Nov 08, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm