Immanuel Church group
Tuesdays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting: Session 7

Tuesday, October 22, 2019 • 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Immanuel Church

2300 N Dilleys Rd, Gurnee, IL 60031 • Directions

The Single & Parenting experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a Single & Parenting group.

Group details

Contact person

kyle stancil, Facilitator
847-331-0544 Send message

Registration fee

$25.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Available

Meeting room

Room B114

Church sponsor

Immanuel Church
847-336-4800 Website

Welcome to our launch of Single & Parenting!
This is a coed group, facilitated by Kyle Stancil and Evette Fordham. It's our desire to offer a practical, relevant and Christ directed approach to single parenting children of all ages. We want to explore ideas, share stories and meet in community with you during this 13 week session. Please join us!

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Sep 10, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Tue, Sep 17, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Tue, Sep 24, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Tue, Oct 01, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Tue, Oct 08, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Tue, Oct 15, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Tue, Oct 22, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Tue, Oct 29, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Tue, Nov 05, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Tue, Nov 12, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Tue, Nov 19, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Tue, Nov 26, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Tue, Dec 03, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm