Trinity Community Church group
Wednesdays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting: Session 1

Wednesday, August 21, 2019 • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Trinity Community Church

1505 N. Franklin St., Christiansburg, VA 24073 • Directions

The Single & Parenting experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a Single & Parenting group.

Group details

Contact person

Brian Cockram, Associate Pastor
540-382-8121 Send message

Registration fee

$10.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Available

Meeting room

Fellowship Hall

Group website

Church sponsor

Trinity Community Church
540-382-8121 Website

Welcome! Free dinner served at 5:30 pm in the Fellowship Hall and childcare provided for children during each session. A supervised Homework room is available for older children. DivorceCare4Kids is also offered at the same time to minister to children experiencing separation or divorce in their homes.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Aug 21, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Wed, Aug 28, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Wed, Sep 04, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Wed, Sep 11, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Wed, Sep 18, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Wed, Sep 25, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Wed, Oct 02, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Wed, Oct 09, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Wed, Oct 16, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Wed, Oct 23, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Wed, Oct 30, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Wed, Nov 06, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Wed, Nov 13, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm